Baruch College

Prof. Michael Feller
School of Public Affairs
646-660-6700
Michael.Feller@baruch.cuny.edu

Prof. Myung-koo Kang
Department of Political Science
646-312-4848
Myung-koo.Kang@baruch.cuny.edu

Borough of Manhattan Community College

Prof. Peter Bratsis
Department of Political Science
212-220-1210
pbratsis@bmcc.cuny.edu

Prof. La-Dana R. Jenkins MA MCDP
Department of Cooperative Education
212-220-8058
LJenkins@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ms. Nancy Bocanegra
Office of Internships and Experiential Learning
212-776-6259
nbocanegra@bmcc.cuny.edu

Bronx Community College
Prof. Peter Kolozi
Department of Social Sciences
718-289-5665
peter.kolozi@bcc.cuny.edu

Brooklyn College
Prof. Paisley Currah
Department of Political Science
718-951-5306
pcurrah@brooklyn.cuny.edu

City College of New York
Mr. Michael Busch
Colin Powell School for Civic and Global Leadership
212-650-5239
michaelkbusch@gmail.com

CUNY Baccalaureate
Mr. Kim Hartswick
Director
212-817-8222

khartswick@gc.cuny.edu

Ernesto Malave Leadership Academy

Mr. Kevin Tucker
Executive Director
212-344-7258
kevin.tucker@mail.cuny.edu

Guttman Community College

Prof. Marcus Allen
Political Science and Urban Studies
646-313-8072
Marcus.Allen@guttman.cuny.edu

Tiffany Bailey
Partnerships & Community Engagement
646-313-8115
Tiffany.Bailey@guttman.cuny.edu

Hostos Community College

Lisanette Rosario
Office of Career Services
718-518-4233
lrosario@hostos.cuny.edu

Hunter College

Prof. Charles Tien
Department of Political Science
212-772-5509
ctien@hunter.cuny.edu

John Jay College

Prof. Janice Bockmeyer
Political Science Department
212-237-8232
jbockmeyer@jjay.cuny.edu

Prof. Mabel Gomes
Public Management Department
646-781-5512
mgomes@jjay.cuny.edu

Kingsborough Community College

Christine Davis
Office of Career Services
718-368-5115
christine.davis@kbcc.cuny.edu

LaGuardia Community College

Prof. Sreca Perunovic
Social Science Department
718-482-5496
sperunovic@lagcc.cuny.edu

Prof. Marie T. Hanlon
Business and Technology Department
718-482-5243
marie@lagcc.cuny.edu

Lehman College

Prof. Ira Bloom
Department of Political Science
718-960-8095
ira.bloom@lehman.cuny.edu

Macaulay Honors College

Gianina Chrisman
Office of Internships & Undergraduate Research
212-729-2947
Gianina.Chrisman@mhc.cuny.edu

Medgar Evers College

Prof. Wallace L. Ford II
Department of Public Administration
718- 270-5070
wford@mec.cuny.edu

NYC College of Technology

Prof. Gail Williams Esq.
Legal Studies Department
718-260-5124
gwilliams@citytech.cuny.edu

Queens College
Prof. Keena Lipsitz
Department of Political Science
718-997-5263
keena.lipsitz@qc.cuny.edu

Queensborough Community College
Prof. Donald Tricarico
Department of Social Sciences
718- 631-6251
dtricarico@qcc.cuny.edu

School of Professional Studies
Christopher Leydon
Office of Student Services
646-664-8616
Christopher.Leydon@mail.cuny.edu

College of Staten Island
Prof. Richard Flanagan
Department of Political Science
718-982-2834
richard.flanagan@csi.cuny.edu

York College
Prof. Ron Daniels
Department of Political Science
718-262-2679
rdaniels@york.cuny.edu

The Graduate Center
Jennifer S. Furlong, Ph.D.
Office of Career Planning and Professional Development
212-817-7416
JFurlong@gc.cuny.edu

CUNY School of Law
Sam Sue Esq.
Office of Career Planning
718-340-4233
sam.sue@law.cuny.edu